

## 2020 Meeting Attendance/Minutes

Date of Meeting: \_\_\_\_12-13-2020\_\_\_\_

	Officers		Board Members	Committee Chairs
	Sara Debolt Siemon – President	Е	Bethany Greutman (20)	(Membership)
Е	Cassie Greutman - Vice President	Ε	Kirsty Jones ('20)	Joe Subler (Hospitality)
	Sherri Lewis - Treasurer	Е	Trv-lyn Matta ('21)	Trv-lyn Matta (SS)
Е	Sharon Hanks - Secretary	Е	Amanda Smith('21)	
	Quorum			

P= Present, E=Electronically attended (either via Skype or conference call), Blank -= not present

Meeting: Regular or Special

Notice given: Via e-mail, web page and Facebook page Also present: N/A Location and Time: Meeting held electronically via ZOOM, meeting called to order at 7:45

Secretary: Minutes from 10-02-2020meeting were read. Trv-lyn motioned to accept as read, Sharon 2<sup>nd</sup> – motion passed.

Cassie noted that no new names for any of the executive board positions had been submitted. Cassie motioned to accept the current board for 2021. Bethany 2<sup>nd</sup>, motion was passed.

Trv-lyn has received posts of how far along Preble County is with new building/arena. After the holidays, they (Preble County) will be getting together to do dates.

Meeting adjourned at 8:00